jump to navigation

Real Writing by a Real Writer February 29, 2008

Posted by Dave Of Prescott in Just Stuff, Mountain Biking.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Wow, I just happened to Tag Surf into a blog called vagoscribe

This guy writes about his mountain biking in a way that every one of us can relate to. I found myself nodding in agreement as he described a certain section of trail. Not that I have ever ridden anywhere near Pennsylvania, but that I have felt the same kind of emotions, pain, exhaustion and elation that he describes so eloquently. Go read. Enjoy.

Comments

1. Good Writing Worth Reading « Orbis Writings - February 29, 2008

[…] blog surfing I found this blog via another blog.  The blogger of the former blog (confused?), a mountain biker, mounter bike rider, mountain […]

2. Don - February 29, 2008

That blogger is definitely a good writer. Very impressed. He raised the bar on the standard of good blogging.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

