jump to navigation

My Review of Specialized BG2 Sport Saddle June 20, 2008

Posted by Dave Of Prescott in Adventure Recreation, Just Stuff.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I have ridden a few times on my new Specialized BG2 Sport Saddle now, and I have to say I really like it!  It is very comfortable, and padded enough for my bony butt, but not so much so that I squish around on it.

The first day I rode with it, I kept sticking to it, because it was brand new and somewhat tacky especially compared to my 4 year old worn out smooth as glass OEM saddle.

I hope this one lasts me as long as the original did.  I have to say, I have been very pleased with every single Specialized product I have purchased over the years.

Comments

1. chrisb - December 28, 2009

Most comfy saddle for my Sit on bones
Do day rides normally of 100 miles plus and max 200.
Only saddle to give me all day comfort and not hot or cause any numbness or erectile disfunction
I’m 65 and have found it more difficult to get a comfortable saddle as time has marched on.
This is the Best for me


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

