jump to navigation

Official Results of the Go! Off Road Duathlon March 17, 2009

Posted by Dave Of Prescott in Adventure Racing, Events, Mountain Biking, Trail Running.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It took me a couple of nights to sift through the time sheets and get it all put to spreadsheet, but I am happy to announce that the Official Results, including splits are now posted on the GORD site.

You may remember that I wrote last week that I thought a 40 minute split would be hard to do on this course?  Well, I was being a piker!!  There were 4 racers under 40 minutes, and the two top men did it in 34 and some change…..seeing as how my best is just under 45, now I am going to have to go back out there and try it again!

There were some seriously strong athletes out there on Saturday, and it was really neat to see people of ALL levels having a great time and interacting at a fun event.

